CITY OF DODGEVILLE COMMON COUNCIL RESOLUTION NO. <u>2021-1036</u> DESIGNATING PUBLIC DEPOSITORIES

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE Common Council of the City of Dodgeville, Iowa County, Wisconsin that Farmers Savings Bank, BMO Harris Bank, Wells Fargo, Marine Credit Union, Mound City Bank, State of Wisconsin Local Government Investment Pool, TD Ameritrade, CDARS, and Ehlers Investments be and are hereby designated as Public Depositories for all Public monies coming into the hands of the Treasurer of the City of Dodgeville, Wisconsin for one year beginning May 1, 2021 and ending April 30, 2022.

Adopted and approved this 20th day of April, 2021.

Todd D. Novak, Mayor

COUNTERSIGNED:

Lauree M. Aulik, City Clerk/Treasurer